top of page
Flesh.jpg

The Unitarian Universalist Multiracial Unity Action Council

The unity
of light and dark-skinned people of
the world

Announcements
 

If you would like to receive announcements regarding the speakers and sermon titles for the 3rd Wednesday Worship Services, plus the Zoom invitation for those vesper services, send a note to richard3point@gmail.com

Start times are 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, and 5 p.m. Pacific

Petition Calling for Dialogue
on the Direction of the UUA

 

...

If you'd like to support our cause, hit the donate button!

Mission

It is the mission of the Unitarian Universalist Multiracial Unity Action Council to carry out and foster anti-racist and multiracial unity activities both within and outside the Unitarian Universalist  Association through education, bearing witness and other actions, and expansion of our membership both within and outside the walls of our congregations.

 

We also seek to defend our UU Principles against those who seek to undermine them.

Vision

We envision our congregations, denomination, and society as not being color blind but color appreciative; as judging and treating members of the world's rank and file by the content of their character, not the color of their skin or their cultural heritage; and as treasuring diversity in the context of the "Beloved Community." We call this vision Multiracial Unitarian Universalism.

Flesh.jpg

Get in Touch

You may complete the following boxes to send us a message.  Or you may join UUMUAC by completing the following boxes, submitting the information, plus making a contribution of $30 or more by using the DONATE button on the Home Page. UUMUAC is a Sec. 501(c)(3) organization under the IRS code.

Thank you for reaching out!

bottom of page